lesnoodd.blogg.se

Speakers making high pitched noise
Speakers making high pitched noise






If one blows or apply heat to this IC, the noise frequency changes very noticeably. This noisy supply is controlled by a AOZ1210 IC. It seemed like there was a problem with a switching power supply that steps down 20V from the main PSU to 5V for other parts of the circuitry. The sound amplification electronics are in the subwoofer box. As it warms up, it rolls down until maybe 1 or 2 kHz. This peak starts with higher frequency and amplitude when the unit is cold.

speakers making high pitched noise

Here's what I've found out:You can see, it detected a peak around 4.4 kHz. I tried very hard to troubleshoot it but I can't. I can hear a very high frequency coming from my speakers from time to time. I have a very annoying issue and I'm looking for someone to help me. Originally Posted by magicwand /forum/post/21846993 Will RCA to RCA cables solve this problem? My sound card only outputs 3.5mm, if it's cable problem then that means I have to upgrade my sound card as well. $100 equipvalent), or because of my 3.5 mm to RCA cable? I tried switching another cable (also 3.5 mm to RCA), the high frequency sound is still there randomly and it's super annoying. So the question is, is this because my speaker is cheap (U.S. I tried switching all other electronic appliances off in my room to eliminate inteference, then play music to the speaker using my phone - the problem still exists, though not as noticable. The audio is crystal clear with my earphones.

speakers making high pitched noise

Using the same soundcard, I connected my earphones to it and there is no such probem. The high frequency noise has constant pitch, but alternatives between on and off randomly, like someone is playing with a switch.ģ.

speakers making high pitched noise

I'm sure it comes from the speaker because the noise disappears the instant I switch the power of my speakers off.Ģ. I have a very annoying issue and I'm looking for someone to help me.








Speakers making high pitched noise